Let me continue this dream~

30 Aug

So many things to update, but I can’t find a time to. Busy preparing for exams and all. 3 months… THREE MORE FREAKING MONTHS AND I CAN BE FREE FOR AROUND EIGHT MONTHS. Hehehe, then I can blog everyday… But provided I have things to blog.
Watched radio shows of EXO lately. OH MY~ I just went wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee~ Too cute to resist, really.
I just found myself a new EXO couple to take note of. Keke. Baekhyun and DO~ So cute when they were fighting, and DO hitting his hyung. ^^ They must be close to an extent that the younger one can openly hit the older one. And then I saw a short video of them at the airport and Baekhyun had his hands on DO’s shoulders, seemingly shielding him from any attack from crazy fans~ HOW LOVING~~ ♥.♥
Have I mentioned before I am pretty into Krisyeol? ^^ Okay, but yeah, only because of this PICTURE~
KrisYeol
Nahh, not only because of the picture but because their standing positions, interactions, etc. Many things and I don’t remember. So well, I am back to reading fanfics, yeah but I don’t really read English ones. There are just very few English fanfic writers that I like, and I am lazy to find. ^^ Asian fanfic rarely have good ones. So I go for Chinese ones, although my phone battery seem to be dying faster, but I like those. Easy to read and I can skip words. I guess Chinese is still ultimately my first language. Heehee.
Here!

Recently, I showed my friend this, and she like the song! Successfully got her to know EXO’s nice voice. So glad she likes it. Because my other friend (who is always very critical about things and all) says that Baekhyun is singing too high and that his voice is airy. I totally regret my decision to even show her anything. LOL. But well, my other friend, who originally only knew Sehun for his beauty now sees the talent in EXO~ YAY!
And I showed her this too:

I love this so much because it’s a English song yet EXO did it so well. I must say especially Luhan. I’ve since long ago knew his voice was good, but not till the extent that I went all soft. Of course my friend like it! ^^ YAY! And stupid me showed the other friend again, and she said Chen’s voice is airy now. I SWEAR TO MYSELF I AM NEVER GOING TO SAY ANYTHING ABOUT EXO OR SHINEE (even if she is a SHINee “fan” <– Because I don't even count her as one) OR KPOP BUT SHE KEEPS PESTERING ME ABOUT SOME CRAYON POP SONG WHEN I AM SERIOUSLY NOT REALLY INTO ANY GIRLGROUP OTHER THAN SMTOWN. LOL I Should seriously stop being silly and find the right people to talk about the right things. T^T If not I am scared one day I really will blow up. Oh well, but I really enjoy EXO's "Open Arms"~ ^^
*my neighbour next door is blasting music again O_O AND I DID NOT LET HIM HEAR MY KPOP SONGS THIS TIME KAY ^^ I am nice

Yesterday I watched EXO's beatles code. I thought I was going to die T^T Not that I died because of the boys… But really the introduction. WHAAAAAAAAAAT~~~~ I hate horror movies. But being me, I am always curious. The only times I watched horror films are during camps in school, and we had to, well I could opt out to sit with the narcissistic male teacher, but I guess watching the film would be better. And I watched some of movies without my spectacles and some from a cupboard reflection. Funny huh? I am so curious but I am freaking scared at the same time. Hehe. But oh well, the moment I realise some weird things came out I covered my laptop screen with a book… LOL But I continued to read the subtitles. How joke is that. LOL. But I survived through the extremely long introduction. And the episode was funny~ BEG is rather cute I would say…
Recently DO had many chances to say he is fearless. AND I AM SO ATTRACTED TO THAT. LOL. I must say I am not a small sized girl, seriously NOT, but I am scared of a lot of things… LOL. And I seriously like the fact that DO isn't KEKEKEK~ This is too random LOL. Oh well, let's move on~ ^^
Look at this boy… PLEASE SAVE ME!

And Lay just made me fall in love with him… I have a weakness for piano boys. LOL. On top of that, he self-learned piano, and use sense of hearing. My ultimate weakness…

RARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR~

Yesterday I did many funny Kpop tests on ShindanMaker. LOL, it was too funny to even mention. Well, one of those that was titled “short scenario with SHINee” was really wrong, but it was with Key. LOL but it was really wrong so I shall not mention it here. But I did a whole lot of test on EXO, the results were really funny. And I realised many results had Chen and Chanyeol in them. LOL~ There really seem to be something wrong with me and EXO ya~ ^^
And maybe it's because I did too many tests, I dreamt of EXO T^T And Chanyeol as my boyfriend. LOL most of the time I don’t remember about my dream at all, but this time I did. And I know I need to continue this dream~ I hope I can continue tonight! Kekekeke~

Today I was talking to my cute, small-sized, little girlfriend (YES YOU, BECAUSE ONLY YOU HAVE THE URL LOL) and she was laughing at KEY~ RARR AT YOU! LOL Anyway I have other things to laugh at you~ Kekekek! Somehow while trying to joke around and slamming and flipping tables, I realised that to me, Key's looks didn't come first. LOL. (The first one who caught my eye definitely has good looks, Jonghyun~) So what came first? I am asking myself that and I don't know the exact answer. Kekeke. Motherly side? (during and after hello baby that is) or Stage Charisma? LOL But I must say all the male artistes have that stage charisma~ ^^ I don't know. So I concluded I just like him as a person~

I guess it’s time to stop being silly, really. 3 more months is how much I have to endure before saying goodbye forever to you, because I guess I will not be me anymore after that, and I definitely will not be the one standing all your stupid actions. Someone else can take on that role. This inner fight within me should be gone. I cannot stand it anymore, I shall just keep it all to myself. This did not happen just because of one incident, but because I bottled up too much. I am not smiling a lot when I am with you, but I really found myself laughing with others. Is there a problem? I’ve always asked myself. Maybe there is. I need to learn to stop myself from these fake smile and fake laughs. What you ever wanted was for me to listen to you, but you never ever tried to hear me out… you will never, and ever, because I will not say anything, anymore.

P.S. EXO is endorsing for Nature Republic? My mum used that brand! LOL But the Singapore outlet closed down, and my dad isn’t going to Korea for business trip anymore so she switched… I am so getting my mum back to using that brand! ^^ Cause I am going to travel to Korea a lot, hopefully~ ^^

2 Responses to “Let me continue this dream~”

  1. benihime13 September 4, 2013 at 3:24 am #

    EXO MUSIC VIDEO DRAMA EP 2!!!!!!!!! ^—-^
    I will tell you the punch… there will be a episode 3! Need to wait… again! xD

    • fangkeyyyyy September 4, 2013 at 12:55 pm #

      OMG!!!! Kekekekekek! I AM SO LOOKING FORWARD. Shall wait for myself to be ready then watch! Kekekeke~ Without interuptions!! ^^ I AM SO EXCITED!! RARR!!!!!
      EPISODE 3!!!!!!!!!!! RARR forever waiting~~ ><

Leave a comment