WooKey ♡ Toheart

10 Mar

To be very honest… when I was a kid… Not that young, but when I used to plan story plots and never write them… I actually named a brand toheart. AND OH MY GOSH HERE THEY ARE! MUAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH~ Actually.. no link. Okie. Kekekekeke! But my lovelies~~~ XDDD

11

I have a thing when Key puts extremely smoky eyeliner, espeically on the lower eyeline. OWH GOSH. faintsforamilliontimes.

So lovely to watch… Wow. Like if I am not wrong the mv is trying to make the viewer think that those 2 guys are fighting for her? LOL SO I THINK YEAH~ ESPECIALLY THE PART IN THE CAFE. HFFS~ WHEN KEY THREW WOOHYUN’S FLOWER AWAY. I BET THAT WAS NOT SCRIPTED! LOL. Idk~ I’m just guessing~ XD

I especially love the parts when the boys look like they are brothers, or rather best friends since childhood… Sleeping together and all~ < 3 I wanna get them as twins. Okie.. Kidding. But the part when they were brushing teeth and washing up in the morning~ Shoooooo cute XD And there is an uncut at the end XDDDDDDDDDDDD Lovely!!

Can't wait to get my album!! XD Finally I am ordering it online. I have gotten enough of cd-rama store in Singapore. The only store that ever answers my email for preorders is the one near my school, and I don't go there anymore… And it is so out of the way~ Shall always order my albums online from now on~ They aren't even that much more expensive LOL! Only the postage fee… but well~ If I order 2 albums at a time it seems reasonable~ XD Looks forward to my SM The Ballad Album and Toheart!!! XD

2
I’m just so glad for them having this chance, to produce an album together~ So so glad. And just hope their friendship last long XD

Leave a Reply

